Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Frank Sinatra: The Royal Festival Hall (1962) + Live at Carnegie Hall DVD

Frank Sinatra

The Frank Sinatra Collection brings together some of Frank Sinatra’s finest performances on television and in concert. This release combines full length Sinatra shows from two of the world’s most celebrated concert halls.

The Royal Festival Hall (1962) - Filmed on June 1st, 1962, this Royal Festival Hall show was a concert performed before royalty in London as part of a worldwide tour that Frank Sinatra undertook to raise money for children’s charities. Sinatra is accompanied by the Bill Miller Sextet in performances of songs including "At Long Last Love," "I’ve Got You Under My Skin," "I Get A Kick Out Of You," "Ol’ Man River," "I Could Have Danced All Night" and many more.

Live At Carnegie Hall - Filmed in June 1980 at New York City’s famous Carnegie Hall, this show captures Frank Sinatra performing with a full orchestra. The concert was shortly after the release of his landmark Trilogy album and showcases several songs from that album including "Summer Me," "Winter Me," "Street Of Dreams," "You And Me," "The Song Is You" and "Theme From New York, New York" alongside Sinatra classics such as "The Lady Is A Tramp," "Come Fly With Me" and "I’ve Got You Under My Skin."

1. Goody Goody
3. At Long Last Love
4. Moonlight In Vermont
5. Without A Song
6. Day In, Day Out
7. The Moon Was Yellow
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
10. The Second Time Around
11. Too Marvelous For Words
12. My Funny Valentine
13. In The Still Of The Night
14. My Blue Heaven
15. April In Paris
16. You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves
17. They Can’t Take That Away From
18. All The Way
19. Chicago (That Toddling Town)
20. Night And Day
21. Autumn Leaves
22. I Could Have Danced All Night
23. One For My Baby (And One More For The
24. A Foggy Day
25. The Lady Is A Tramp
26. Ol’ Man River
27. You Make Me Feel So Young
28. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
29. Come Fly With Me

1.  I’ve Got The World On A String
2. The Best Is Yet To Come
3. The Lady Is A Tramp
4. When Your Lover Has Gone
5. This Is All I Ask
6. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
7. Summer Me, Winter Me
8. Street Of Dreams
9. Medley: The Gal That Got Away / It Never
Entered My Mind
10. I Can’t Get
11. Send In The Clowns
12. Come Fly With Me
13. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
14. You And Me
15. The Song Is You
16. Theme From New York, New York