Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Mötley Crüe - The End Live In Los Angeles

Mötley Crüe

It was the culmination of a farwell tour which had started in July 2014 and travelled around the world taking in North and South America, Japan, Australia and New Zealand, Europe and the Middle East. The band had signed a legally binding cessation of touring contract that prevented them touring as Mötley Crüe beyond the end of 2015 and so this concert truly was The End. Being Mötley Crüe, they did, of course, go out in style with a spectacular light show and stage set, pyrotechnics, Tommy Lee's incredible rollercoaster drum solo and a set list packed with Mötley Crüe classics. They may be gone but they'll never be forgotten.

This 2LP package is pressed on pink marble vinyl.

Click HERE to watch "Kick Start My Heart" from The End, Live In Los Angeles 

Side A
1. Girls, Girls, Girls
2. Wild Side
3. Primal Scream
4. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
Side B
1. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Part II / Smokin’ In The Boys Room
3. Looks That Kill
4. Mutherfucker Of The Year
Side C
1. In The Beginning/Shout At The Devil
2. Louder Than Hell
3. Saints Of Los Angeles
4. Live Wire
Side D
1. T.N.T. (Terror ‘N Tinseltown) / Dr. Feelgood
2. Kickstart My Heart
3. Home Sweet Home

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.