Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

The Go-Go's - God Bless the Go-Go's

The Go-Go's

Originally released in 2001, God Bless The Go-Go's was the first album of brand new material since 1984's Talk Show. Produced by Sean Slade and Paul Kolderie (Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Radiohead, Hole, etc.), this 13-track album finds a more mature group that is on an obvious mission to continue to write new classics into the 21st Century.

For the first time, God Bless The Go-Go's makes its appearance on LP, pressed on blue opaque vinyl.

Side A
1. La La Land
2. Unforgiven
3. Apology
4. Stuck In My Car
5. Vision of Nowness
6. Here You Are
7. Automatic Rainy Day
Side B
1. Kissing Asphalt
2. Insincere
3. Sonic Superslide
4. Throw Me A Curve
5. Talking Myself Down
6. Daisy Chain

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.