Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Yes - Live At The House Of Blues


Captured in Las Vegas while touring in support of The Ladder, House Of Yes captures a mix of Yes classics, along with more recent compositions. The Yes lineup for this show consists of: Jon Anderson (vocals), Steve Howe (guitars and vocals), Chris Squire (bass and vocals), Alan White (drums and vocals), Billy Sherwood (guitars and vocals), and Igor Khoroshev (keyboards and vocals).

This 3LP set is pressed on limited edition translucent blue vinyl.

Side A
1. Yours Is No Disgrace
2. Time and a Word
3. Homeworld (The Ladder)
Side B
1. Perpetual Change
2. Lightning Strikes
Side C
1. The Messenger
2. Ritual (Nous Sommes Du Soleil)
3. And You And I
Side D
1. It Will Be A Good Day
2. Face To Face
3. I’ve Seen All Good People
Side E
1. Awaken
Side F
1. Cinema
2. Owner of a Lonely Heart
3. Roundabout

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.