Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Albert Collins: Live at Montreux 1992 DVD

Albert Collins

Filmed just a year before his untimely death from cancer, this 1992 concert from Montreux finds the great Albert Collins still in fine form. With his trademark Fender Telecaster and distinctive finger picking style well to the fore "The Iceman" delivers a set that runs from his early million selling single "Frosty" right up to songs from his final studio album "Iceman". 

Bonus Material
As an added bonus there are four lengthy tracks from Albert Collins’ 1979 appearance at Montreux.

1) Iceman
2) Honey Hush
3) Lights Are On (But Nobody’s Home)
4) If You Love Me Like You Say
5) Too Many Dirty Dishes
6) Put The Shoe On The Other Foot
7) Frosty

Bonus Tracks from 1979
1) Listen Here
2) Snatchin’ It Back
3) Cold Cold Feeling
4) Frosty