Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Joe Cocker: Live At Montreux 1987 CD/DVD

Joe Cocker

Joe Cocker has enjoyed a hugely successful career around the world since the late sixties when he topped the charts with his version of the Beatles’ “With A Little Help From My Friends”, a song that he managed to make completely on his own. A string of hugely successful albums and singles followed and he continues to record and to perform to huge audiences wherever he goes. Cocker’s impassioned delivery and instantly recognizable voice are immediately in evidence on this Montreux concert from 1987, the first of several appearances that he has made at the festival. The tracklisting features hit songs from across his career and is now being made available on CD for the first time. 

1) Dear Landlord
2) You Can Leave Your Hat On
3) Feeling Alright
4) Civilized Man
5) Inner City Blues
6) Just Like Always
7) Up Where We Belong
8) Seven Days
9) Shelter Me
10) With A Little Help From My Friends
11) You Are So Beautiful
12) Watching The River Flow
13) Guilty