Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Joe Cocker - Respect Yourself

Joe Cocker

First LP release of Joe Cocker's 2002 album Respect Yourself, featuring 11 tracks, including a masterful version of the INXS classic "Never Tear Us Apart".

Side A
1. You Can't Have My Heart
2. Love Not War
3. You Took it So Hard
4. Never Tear Us Apart
5. This is Your Life
6. Respect Yourself
Side B
1. I'm Listening Now
2. Leave A Light On
3. It Only Love
4. Every Time It Rains
5. Midnight Without You