Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Amy Winehouse - Classic Album: Back to Black Blu-Ray

Amy Winehouse

BACK TO BLACK tells the real story of how Amy’s best known and most celebrated body of work came into being. Featuring previously unseen footage of Amy in the studio, new interviews with producers Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi, and the musicians who worked with Amy on the album, it offers fresh insights into Amy’s remarkable gifts as a singer, songwriter, musician and performer.

Also includes AN INTIMATE EVENING IN LONDON, footage from a private show Amy hosted in February 2008, which has never been seen – until now. Amy’s performance sees her in fine form, relaxed and playing for family and friends on the evening she won five Grammy® awards.

Bonus Feature Tracklist:
01. You Know I’m No Good
02. Rehab
03. Addicted
04. Tears Dry On Their Own
05. Back To Black
06. Hey Little Rich Girl
07. A Message To You Rudy
08. Love Is A Losing Game
09. You Know I’m No Good (rehearsal)
10. Rehab (rehearsal)