Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Ella Fitzgerald - Live At Montreux 1969 (Purple LP)

Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald "Live At Montreux 1969” features The First Lady of Song backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio performing a set combining contemporary tracks, such as “Sunshine Of Your Love” and “Hey Jude” alongside classics “I Won’t Dance”, “That Old Black Magic” along with a host of others.

Available on purple vinyl for the first time.

Side A
1. Give Me The Simple Life
2. This Girl’s In Love With You
3. I Won’t Dance
4. A Place For Lovers
5. That Old Black Magic
6. I Love You Madly
7. Trouble Is A Man
Side B
1. Sunshine of Your Love
2. Well Alright Okay You Win
3. Hey Jude
4. Scat Medley
5. A House Is Not A Home