Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama: Live At Rockpalast 1996

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Lynyrd Skynyrd are the ultimate Southern Rock band. Their signature three guitar attack coupled to superb songwriting and massive on stage charisma has rightfully earned them a reputation as one of the greatest live bands of all time. In 1987 the surviving members reformed the band with Johnny Van Zant taking the place of his brother Ronnie. This concert from 1996 captures the band on top form at Rockpalast’s Loreley Festival on June 23, 1996. On limited edition color vinyl.

Side A
1. Workin' For MCA
2. I Ain't The One
3. Down South Jukin’
4. Double Trouble
5. I Know A Little
Side B
1. Saturday Night Special
2. Swamp Music
3. What's Your Name
4. That Smell
Side C
1. Simple Man
2. Gimme Three Steps
3. Call Me The Breeze
Side D
1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. Free Bird

Click HERE to watch 'Sweet Home Alabama' from Sweet Home Alabama: Live At Rockpalast 1996

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.