Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Rolling Stones - From the Vault: Live in Leeds 1982

Rolling Stones

Continuing the very successful From The Vault series of classic, previously unreleased Rolling Stones live shows, this release is taken from their performance at Roundhay Park in Leeds, England on July 25th 1982. This show was the last concert on their 1982 European Tour in support of 1981’s acclaimed Tattoo You album which would be their last live tour for seven years. About half of the Tattoo You album is included in the set including the hit single “Start Me Up”. This would be the last Rolling Stones show to feature Ian Stewart on piano. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.

Side A
1. Intro: Take The A-Train
2. Under My Thumb
3. When The Whip Comes Down
4. Let’s Spend The Night Together
5. Shattered
6. Neighbours
Side B
1. Black Limousine
2. Just My Imagination
3. Twenty Flight Rock
4. Going To A Go Go
5. Let Me Go
Side C
1. Time Is On My Side
2. Beast Of Burden
3. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
Side D
1. Little T & A
2. Angie
3. Tumbling Dice
4. She’s So Cold
5. Hang Fire
Side E
1. Miss You
2. Honky Tonk Women
3. Brown Sugar
4. Start Me Up
Side D
1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
2. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Click HERE to watch 'Shattered' from From The Vault: Live in Leeds 1982