Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Rolling Stones - From The Vaults: No Security. San Jose '99

Rolling Stones

This latest addition to the acclaimed From The Vaults series was recorded at the San Jose Arena on Stones’ 1999 No Security tour. It followed on from the colossal Bridges To Babylon tour and took its name from the No Security live album recorded on that 97/98 tour. This show was recorded in April 99 at the end of the North American dates. Previously unreleased, it captures the band in top form playing a set that spans from mid-sixties hit singles up to the then current Bridges To Babylon album.

Click HERE to watch 'Saint Of Me' from No Security. San Jose '99

LP 1
Side A
1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
2. Bitch
3. You Got Me Rocking
4. Respectable
1. Honky Tonk Women
2. I Got The Blues
3. Saint Of Me
4. Some Girls
LP 2
Side A
1. Paint It Black
2. You Got The Silver
3. Before They Make Me Run
Side B
1. Out Of Control
2. Route 66
3. Get Off Of My Cloud
LP 3
Side A
1. Midnight Rambler
2. Tumbling Dice
3. It's Only Rock 'n Roll
Side B
1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Sympathy For The Devil