Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Rolling Stones - Steel Wheels Live Atlantic City, NJ 4LP (Tangerine & Sky Blue Vinyl)

Rolling Stones

Having not hit the road for most of the 80s, The Steel Wheels Tour was an astounding return for the Rolling Stones, not least as it was the longest they had by that point undertaken. It was also to be their last with Bill Wyman. Steel Wheels Live was recorded towards the end of the band’s 60-date run through the stadiums of North America, in the second half of 1989. Special guest appearances from Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin, Eric Clapton and John Lee Hooker.

This 4LP package is pressed on tangerine and sky blue vinyl.

Click HERE to watch Steel Wheels Live (Trailer)

Side A
1. Intro
2. Start Me Up
3. Bitch
4. Sad Sad Sad
5. Undercover Of The Night
6. Harlem Shuffle
Side B
1. Tumbling Dice
2. Miss You
3. Terrifying
4. Ruby Tuesday
Side C
1. Salt Of The Earth (featuring Axl Rose & Izzy Stradlin)
2. Rock And A Hard Place
3. Mixed Emotions
Side D
1. Honky Tonk Women
2. Midnight Rambler
Side E
1. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
2. Little Red Rooster (featuring Eric Clapton)
3. Boogie Chillen (featuring Eric Clapton & John Lee Hooker)
Side F
1. Can’t Be Seen
2. Happy
Side G
1. Paint It Black
2. 2000 Light Years From Home
3. Sympathy For The Devil
Side H
1. Gimme Shelter
2. It’s Only Rock n Roll (But I Like It)
3. Brown Sugar
4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
5. Jumpin’ Jack Flash