Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge Uncut

Rolling Stones

Voodoo Lounge Live by the Rolling Stones is a concert video, filmed at Joe Robbie Stadium in Miami, Florida on 25 November 1994 during the Voodoo Lounge Tour. The concert was broadcast as a pay-per-view special. Of the 27 songs played, 17 were released on the home video.

Voodoo Lounge Live was first released on VHS in late 1995 and then on DVD in 1998. An extended and re-edited version, featuring the entire concert, was released on DVD/CD, Blu-ray/CD sets and as audio and video digital downloads, as Voodoo Lounge Uncut, on 16 November 16, 2018.

Click HERE to watch 'You Got Me Rocking' from Voodoo Lounge Uncut

Side A
1. Whoopi Goldberg Intro
2. Not Fade Away
3. Tumbling Dice
4. You Got Me Rocking
5. Rocks Off
6. Sparks Will Fly
Side B
1. Live With Me
2. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
3. Beast Of Burden
4. Angie
5. Dead Flowers
Side C
1. Sweet Virginia
2. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
3. It’s All Over Now
4. Stop Breakin’ Down Blues
5. Who Do You Love?
Side D
1. I Go Wild
2. Miss You
3. Honky Tonk Women
Side E
1. Before They Make Me Run
2. The Worst
3. Sympathy For The Devil
4. Monkey Man
5. Street Fighting Man
Side F
1. Start Me Up
2. It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)
3. Brown Sugar
4. Jumpin’ Jack Flash