Shopping Cart

Mercury Studios Store

The Police - Around The World - Restored & Expanded BR + CD

The Police

Available on Blu-ray for the first time, Around The World is presented with restored picture and remastered audio, following The Police on their first world tour in 1979 & 1980. The film offers a jovial glimpse of the band as they travel around the world & their visits to local sights between performances and includes complete performances of 4 songs as bonus features.

The live tracks featured on the CD were recorded in Japan, Hong Kong & England during this world tour.

Bonus Features:
Complete live performances of:
Walking On The Moon (Live from Kyoto)
Next To You (Live from Kyoto)
Message In A Bottle (Live from Hong Kong)
Born In The 50’s (Live from Hong Kong)

1. Walking On The Moon - Live from Kyoto
2. Next To You – Live from Kyoto
3. Deathwish - Live from Kyoto
4. So Lonely - Live from Kyoto
5. Can’t Stand Losing You - Live from Kyoto
6. Truth Hits Everybody - Live from Kyoto
7. Visions Of The Night – Live from Hammersmith
8. Roxanne – Live from Hammersmith
9. Intro
10. Born In The 50’s – Live from Hong Kong
11. Message In A Bottle – Live from Hong Kong
12. Bring On The Night – Live from Hong Kong